Reiki courses @ StillPoint

REIKI COURSES AT STILLPOINT WITH VANESSA FORNER

Reiki is a very simple and easy to learn technique for health and personal development. Reiki can help with many aspects of life, from speeding up physical recovery; strengthening the immune system, improving focus, concentration, memory, to feeling more confident and emotionally stable…

You can read more about it in www.redreikilight.com  Contact info@redreikilight.com

Reiki Courses

EAST LONDON

at www.stillpointlondon.com

April 2016

2-day course

Sunday 3 April: 10am to 5pm

Sunday 10 April: 4 to 6pm

June 2016

2-day course

Sunday 5 June: 10am to 5pm

Sunday 19 June: 5.30 to 7.30pm

August 2016

2-day course

Sunday 7 August: 10am to 5pm

Sunday 14 August: 4 to 6pm

October 2016

2-day course

Sunday 16 October: 10am to 5pm

Sunday 23 October: 4 to 6pm

December 2016

2-day course

Sunday 4 December: 10am to 5pm

Sunday 11 December: 4 to 6pm

Fee: £85

Students get 10% off

From the level 1 you can connect to the Reiki energy and use it for yourself and others via hands on healing.

Before the date is important to do a 21 days energy clearing, if you are interested please contact me and I will send you some information about how to get ready.

LEVEL 2

May 2016

Sunday 15 May: 10am to 5pm

August 2016

Sunday 28 August: 10am to 5pm

November 2016

Sunday 6 November: 10am to 5pm

Fee: £85

Students get 10% off

In the level 2 some ancient symbols are taught. These symbols increase the flow of energy when used and have specific functions. In this level you also learn to do distant healing.

MASTER LEVEL

October_November 2016

3-day course

Sunday 30 October: 10 to 5pm

Sunday 13 November: 10 to 5pm

Sunday 27 November 10 to 1pm

Fee: £200

Students get 10% off

In The level 3 additional Reiki symbols and the Master Symbol are taught; they have specific functions and increase the flow of energy when used. In this Level you also learn how to attune others.

Read more about it in www.redreikilight.com, inside the  blog  you would find some inspiration, I organize regular Reiki shares for practitioners to promote the use of it.

You can reserve your space by email at info@redreikilight.com and by paying a £25 deposit at the bottom of the following page: http://www.redreikilight.com/?page_id=59